FIND US

From Los Angeles:
Take U.S. Highway 101 North. Travel time is approximately 3 1/2 hours.

From San Francisco:
Take U.S. Highway 101 South. Travel time is approximately 4 hours. For a more scenic but less direct route, take Highway 1 south from San Francisco and add 60 to 90 minutes to your estimated travel time.

From the Central Valley:
Take State Route 46 or 41 to Paso Robles and then down U.S. Highway 101 South.

San Luis Obispo is

  • 106 miles from Santa Barbara
  • 135 miles from Monterey
  • 141 miles from Bakersfield
  • 148 miles from Fresno
  • 198 miles from Los Angeles
  • 226 miles from San Francisco
  • 310 miles from Sacramento
  • 325 miles from San Diego

2019 Festival Headquarters: 1040 Court St. San Luis Obispo (entrance on Higuera St., across from Peet’s Coffee)

HQ Hours:
Pre-Festival:

  •         Wednesday Feb. 27 – Sat March 2: Noon – 2:00pm
  •         Sunday March 3: Closed
  •         Monday March 4 – Friday March 8: Noon – 5:00pm (Sponsor Packets ready)
  •         Sat & Sun March 9 & 10: Noon – 2:00pm
  •         Monday March 11 – 11am-5:00pm

Festival Week:

  •         Tuesday March 12 – 11am-5:00pm
  •         Wednesday March 13: 9:30am – 7:30pm
  •         Thursday March 14: 9:30 am – 7:30pm
  •         Friday March 15: 9:30 am – 7:30pm
  •         Saturday March 16: 9:30am – 5:00pm
  •         Sunday March 17: 9:30 am – 5:00pm